Partnership Board

Amanda Glowacki
Family Education
Rita Paul
Nonprofit/Family Service
Tyeneisha Robinson
Penny Dininny
Local Government
Henrietta Robinson
Family Education
Walter McDaniels, MSgt.
Local Government
Barbara Scott
Early Childhood Education
David Lyon
Business Community
Brandy Kerwin
Early Childhood Education


Ray Borders Gray
Jane Wyatt
Other Appointees:
Shawn Suber | Richland County School District Two
Davida Price | District Five of Lexington and Richland Counties
Gina Carter | Richland County School District One
Patricia Armstrong | Richland County Public Health Department
Heather McCue | Richland County Public Library
Vacant | Richland County Department of Social Services
Vacant | GLEAMNS Head Start

Board Officers

Chair | Davida Price
Vice Chair | Rita Paul
Secretary | Heather McCue

NOTE: The above terms begin July 2018

March 7, 2019 – Meeting Agenda

About RCFS

Board Meeting Dates

  • September 27, 2018
  • November 1, 2018
  • January 10, 2019
  • March 7, 2019
  • May 2, 2019

All meetings are from 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM unless otherwise noted.

Richland County First Steps
1800 St Julian Place, Suite 406, Columbia.

Meetings are open to the public. A meeting agenda will be posted at 1800 St Julian Place, Suite 406, 24 hours prior to the meeting.